Commercial – Sexual Thunder – 002

So here is my storyboard (roughly) for my commercial. I have yet to take the photos of my girl(s) talent so I just went with showing frames that did not include girls in them. Other moments not depicted in the boards will be; him shooting the girl with baby making lazers and her burning up, also a mountain of girls that he sits on, and another frame where there are girls on his arms. There may also be girls looking up during the Godzilla rape and the building destruction scene. So a ton of crazyness, im pretty sure this will extend past 30secs but will try to make it work within that time.

Other elements I will be adding is a couple of more buildings for the city scene, maybe build a partial city but nothing advanced, and will be creating a better bottle design as well. 

~ by andreidan on March 31, 2009.

Leave a comment